Steering Committee

No Country University National Coordinator
1 Turkey bulent

Zonguldak Bülent Ecevit University

rektor

Prof. Dr. İsmail Hakkı Özölçer

Rector

Mr. Dinçer Biçer

Dr. Dincer Bicer

International Affairs Coordinator

dincer.bicer@gmail.com

iu_logo

Istanbul University

Prof. Dr. Mahmut AK

Prof. Dr. Mahmut AK

Rector

mak@istanbul.edu.tr

2 Iran University Of Zanjan

University of Zanjan

president-zanjan-dr-najafian-ver2

Prof. Jalal Bazargan

President

jbazargan@znu.ac.ir

Dr. Mahdi Nasiri

Dr. Mahdi Nasiri

Director of International Scientific Cooperation Office

mahdinasiri@znu.ac.ir

TMU

Tarbiat Modares University

Prof. Farhad Daneshjoo

Prof. Farhad Daneshjoo

Chancellor

danesh_fa@modares.ac.ir

Dr. Esmail Karamidehkordi

Dr. Esmail Karamidehkordi

Associate Professor of Agricultural Extension and Sustainable Rural Development of TM; The National Focal Point of the Communication, Education and Public Awareness (CEPA)

e.karamidehkordi@modares.ac.ir

3 Jordan jordan

Jordan University of Science and Technology

Prof. Khalid El-Salem

Prof. Khalid El-Salem

President

president@just.edu.jo

Prof. Qutaibeh Katatbeh

Prof. Qutaibeh Katatbeh

Director of Academic Development & QA Center

4 Indonesia dipenogoro

Universitas Diponegoro

Professor YOS JOHAN UTAMA (updated)

Prof. Yos Johan Utama

Rector

yosjohanutama@yahoo.com, rektor@undip.ac.id

prof-dr-ir-ambariyanto-msc_large

Prof. Dr. Ir. Ambariyanto

Vice Rector

ambariyanto.undip@gmail.com, warek4@live.undip.ac.id

5 Taiwan NPUST

National Pingtung University of Science and Technology

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Chin-Lung Chang

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Chin-Lung Chang

President

president@mail.npust.edu.tw

Ru-Chu Shih

Dean

vincent@mail.npust.edu.tw

6 Russia Vladimir M. Filippov

Prof. Vladimir M. Filippov

President

President@rudn.ru

Redina1

Redina Margarita Mikhailovna

Representative of Rector

redina@yandex.ru

7 Brazil USP_logo_2016

University of Sao Paulo (USP)

Prof. Patricia Iglecias

Prof. Patricia Iglecias

Head of environmental Affairs

patricia.iglecias@usp.br

Prof. Tadeu Fabricio Malheiros

Prof. Tadeu Fabricio Malheiros

Environmental Superintence Advisor

tmalheiros@usp.br

8 Kazakhstan logo

Kazakh National Agrarian University

Kurishbaev

Kurishbaev Akhylbek Kazhigulovich

Rector

rector@kaznaru.edu.kz

Rafis

Prof. Rafis F. Abazov, PhD

Director of the Institute for Green and Sustainable Development

r.abazov@kaznaru.edu.kz

9 Malaysia Universiti Putra Malaysia

Universiti Putra Malaysia

Dato' Prof. Dr. Ahmad Farhan Mohd Sadullah

Vice Chancellor

vc@upm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dahlia Zawawi

Director of the Centre for Corporate Strategy And Relations

dir.pspk@upm.edu.my, dahlia@upm.edu.my

10 Ireland University College Cork

University College Cork

Patrick-O-Shea-UCC-2

Professor John O'Halloran

Rector

president@ucc.ie

e0a70f72bdae9885bfc32d7cd19a26a1_L

Dr. Maria Kirrane

Sustainability Officer

m.kirrane@ucc.ie

11 Thailand download (2)

Mahidol University

Assoc. Prof. Kitikorn Charmondusit

Asst. Prof. Ittichote Chuckpaiwong, Ph.D.

Vice President for Environment and Sustainable Development

ittichote.chu@mahidol.ac.th

12 Italy

University of L’Aquila

Anna Tozzi

Prof. Anna Tozzi

Rector's Consultant for Internationalisation Policies

anna.tozzi@univaq.it

Massimiliano D'Innocenzo

Dr. Massimiliano D'Innocenzo

Fundraising Sector and University Project Management

massimiliano.dinnocenzo@univaq.it

13 Spain

Universidad de Navarra

Mrs. Cristina Muñoz Corsini

Mrs. Cristina Muñoz Corsini

Director Campus Planning & Design

cmcorsini@unav.es

University of Oviedo

Santiago García Granda

Santiago García Granda

Professor

rector@uniovi.es

14 Colombia

National University of Colombia

Dolly Montoya Castaño

Rector

rectoria@unal.edu.co

Dr. Freddy Leonardo Franco Idarraga

Doctor at Civil Engineering Department, Engineering Faculty

flfrancoi@unal.edu.co

El Bosque University

Jaime Alberto

Dr. Jaime Alberto Romero Infante

Environmental business management Master, Director El Bosque University

romerojaimea@unbosque.edu.co

15 Portugal download (1)

University of Minho

Prof. Guilherme Pereira

Prof. Guilherme Pereira

Pro-Rector

gpereira@reitoria.uminho.pt

José Pedro

José Pedro

Person in Charge

jpf@reitoria.uminho.pt

16 China

Weifang Institute of Technology

oznor

Xu Pan

Vice President

xpan51@126.com

17 Latvia b_UseScience_rtu_logo

Riga Technical University

BalticsHeart_53-1

Leonids Ribickis

Rector

leonids.ribickis@rtu.lv

juris

Juris Iljins

Director of Quality Management and Sustainability

juris.iljins@rtu.lv

18 France logo@

Omnes Education

Mathias Emmerich

President Executive

"memmerich@omneseducation.com

logo@

Pantheon-Assas University Paris II

Prof. Sylvie Faucheux

Professor

sylvie.faucheux@u-paris2.fr

Dr. Jean-Baptiste Crettez

Data and Ranking Manager

Jean-Baptiste.Crettez@u-paris2.fr

19 Pakistan HEC

Pakistan Higher Education Commission

naveed

Mr. Syed Naveed Hussain Shah

Director

nsshah@hec.gov.pk

20 Chile

Universidad Tecnica Federico Santa María

Juan Ignacio Yuz Eissmann

Dr. Juan Ignacio Yuz Eissmann

Rector

Dr. Dario

Dr. Dario Liberona

Benchmarking Director

dario.liberona@usm.cl

21 Poland 1200px-Adam_Mickiewicz_University.svg

Adam Mickiewicz University

gal_big

Prof. Bogumiła Kaniewska

Rector

gal_big2

Anna Schmidt-Fiedler

Social Initiatives Coordinator

anna.schmidt-fiedler@amu.edu.pl

22 Equador AS-267471284572189@1440781531872_l.png

Escuela Superior Politécnica de Chimborazo

Ing. Byron Ernesto Vaca Barahona Ph. D

Rector

bvacab@gmail.com

gal_big2

Ing. Rafael Cordova

Person in Charge for UI GreenMetric

rafael.cordova@espoch.edu.ec

23 Lebanon usek.jpg

Holy Spirit University of Kaslik (USEK)

gal_big

Father Dr. Talal Hachem

President

gal_big2

Eng. Samar Azzi-Achkouty, PhD

Chair of USEK Green Committee

samarazzi@usek.edu.lb, green@usek.edu.lb

24 Hungary

University of Szeged

Prof. Dr. Rovo Laszlo

Rector

rektor@rekt.u-szeged.hu

Denes Matyas, PhD

Deputy Director for Strategic Management

matyas.denes@szte.hu

University of Pecs

Dr. Attila Miseta

Rector

rector@pte.hu

Tunde Kulcsar

Program Coordinator Green University Program, University of Pecs

Chancellery, Technical Services Directorate

kulcsar.tunde@pte.hu

25 Tunisia sousse.jpg

University of Sousse

Prof. Lotfi Belkacem

President

Prof. Ouajdi Korbaa

Professor

ouajdi.korbaa@centraliens-lille.org

26 Mexico

University of Sonora

Dr. Enrique Fernando Velazquez Contreras

Rector

rectoria@guaymas.uson.mx

Dr. Hector Perez Montesinos

Institutional coordinator of the sustainability program

hector.perez@unison.mx

27 Uni Arab Emirates

University of Sharjah

Professor Hamid M.K. AlNaimiy

Chancellor

Dr. Imad Alsyouf

Director of the Sustainability Office

ialsyouf@sharjah.ac.ae

28 Uzbekistan

Bukhara State University

Khamidov Obidjon Khafizovich

Rector

buxdu_rektor@buxdu.uz

Dr. Juraev Abror Turobovich

Vice Rector for International Cooperation Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor

a.t.juraev@buxdu.uz

29 Egypt

Al-Azhar University

Prof. Salama Dawood

President

info@azhar.edu.eg

Prof. Wael Mohamed Yousef

Director of Center of Planning & Engineering Works

prof.wael_yousef@azhar.edu.eg

30 Egypt

October 6 University

Prof. Dr. Gamal Sami Ali

President

drgamalsamy@gmail.com

Dr. Sherif Mohamed Eid Hassan

Head of the Ranking Unit

sheriefmohammed@o6u.edu.eg

31 Philippines

Batangas State UIniversity

Dr. Tirso A. Ronquillo

President

president@g.batstate-u.edu.ph

Atty. Noel Alberto S. Omandap

Vice President for Development and External Affairs

noelalberto.omandap@g.batstate-u.edu.ph

32 Iraq

Al-Muthanna University

Prof. Dr. Amer Ali Al-Atwi

President

Asst. Prof. Ahmed A. Rashid Kbah

ahmed.architect@mu.edu.iq

33 Nigeria

Lagos State University

Professor Ibiyemi Olatunji-Bello

Vice Chancellor

vc@lasu.edu.ng

Prof. Adejuwon Adewale Adeneye

adejuwon.adeneye@lasucom.edu.ng