Get Connected:

Steering Committee

No Country University National Coordinator
1 Turkey bulent

Zonguldak Bülent Ecevit University

rektor

Prof. İsmail Hakkı Özölçer

Rector

Mr. Dinçer Biçer

Mr. Dincer Bicer

International Affairs Coordinator

dincer.bicer@gmail.com

iu_logo

Istanbul University

Prof. Dr. Mahmut AK

Prof. Dr. Mahmut AK

Rector

mak@istanbul.edu.tr

2 Iran University Of Zanjan

University of Zanjan

president-zanjan-dr-najafian-ver2

Prof. Jalal Bazargan

President

jbazargan@znu.ac.ir

Dr. Mahdi Nasiri

Dr. Mahdi Nasiri

Director of International Scientific Cooperation Office

mahdinasiri@znu.ac.ir

TMU

Tarbiat Modares University

Dr. Esmail Karamidehkordi

Dr. Esmail Karamidehkordi

Associate Professor of Agricultural Extension and Sustainable Rural Development of TM; The National Focal Point of the Communication, Education and Public Awareness (CEPA)

e.karamidehkordi@modares.ac.ir

3 Jordan jordan

Jordan University of Science and Technology

Prof. Khalid El-Salem

Prof. Khalid El-Salem

President

president@just.edu.jo

Prof. Qutaibeh Katatbeh

Prof. Qutaibeh Katatbeh

Director of Academic Development & QA Center

4 Saudi Arabia King_Abdulaziz_University_(emblem)

King Abdul Aziz University

Prof. Abdul Rahman Obaid Al-Youbi

Prof. Abdul Rahman Obaid Al-Youbi

President

president-office@kau.edu.sa

Habib M. Fardoun

Prof. Habib M. Fardoun

Director of KAU Center for Academic Standards & Excellence

hfardoun@kau.edu.sa

5 Indonesia dipenogoro

Universitas Diponegoro

Professor YOS JOHAN UTAMA (updated)

Prof. Yos Johan Utama

Rector

yosjohanutama@yahoo.com, rektor@undip.ac.id

prof-dr-ir-ambariyanto-msc_large

Prof. Dr. Ir. Ambariyanto

Vice Rector

ambariyanto.undip@gmail.com, warek4@live.undip.ac.id

6 Taiwan NPUST

National Pingtung University of Science and Technology

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Chin-Lung Chang

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Chin-Lung Chang

President

president@mail.npust.edu.tw

Ru-Chu Shih

Dean

vincent@mail.npust.edu.tw

7 Russia Vladimir M. Filippov

Prof. Vladimir M. Filippov

President

President@rudn.ru

Redina1

Redina Margarita Mikhailovna

Representative of Rector

redina@yandex.ru

8 Brazil USP_logo_2016

University of Sao Paulo (USP)

Prof. Patricia Iglecias

Prof. Patricia Iglecias

Head of environmental Affairs

patricia.iglecias@usp.br

Prof. Tadeu Fabricio Malheiros

Prof. Tadeu Fabricio Malheiros

Environmental Superintence Advisor

tmalheiros@usp.br

9 Kazakhstan logo

Kazakh National Agrarian University

Yespolov_Tlektes

Prof. Tlektes Yespolov

Rector

rector@kaznau.kz

Abzal

Abzal Abdramanov

Head of the Rating Department Center of Accreditation and Rating

abdramanov.abzal@gmail.com

10 Malaysia Universiti Putra Malaysia

Universiti Putra Malaysia

Prof. Dr. Mohd. Roslan Sulaiman

Vice Chancellor

Prof Abdul Mua'ti Zamri Ahmad

Director of the Centre for Corporate Strategy And Relations

dir.pspk@upm.edu.myy

11 Ireland University College Cork

University College Cork

Patrick-O-Shea-UCC-2

Professor John O'Halloran

Rector

president@ucc.ie

e0a70f72bdae9885bfc32d7cd19a26a1_L

Dr. Maria Kirrane

Sustainability Officer

m.kirrane@ucc.ie

12 Thailand download (2)

Mahidol University

Assoc. Prof. Kitikorn Charmondusit

Dr. Kitikorn Charmondusit

Associate Professor in Environmental Science and Technology Advisor of the Sustainable University Network of Thailand

kitikorn.cha@mahidol.ac.th

13 Italy unibo

University of Bologna

mirko-degli-esposti-prorettore-vicario-unibo-alma-mater

Prof. Mirko Degli Esposti

Professor

mirko.degliesposti@unibo.it

Luciana_Sacchetti

Luciana Sacchetti

Research Quality Valorisation Unit

luciana.sacchetti@unibo.it

University of L’Aquila

Anna Tozzi

Prof. Anna Tozzi

Rector's Consultant for Internationalisation Policies

anna.tozzi@univaq.it

14 Spain

Universidad de Navarra

Mrs. Cristina Muñoz Corsini

Mrs. Cristina Muñoz Corsini

Director Campus Planning & Design

cmcorsini@unav.es

University of Oviedo

Santiago García Granda

Santiago García Granda

Professor

rector@uniovi.es

15 Colombia

National University of Colombia

Dolly Montoya Castaño

Rector

rectoriaun@unal.edu.co

Dr. Freddy Leonardo Franco Idarraga

Doctor at Civil Engineering Department, Engineering Faculty

flfrancoi@unal.edu.co

El Bosque University

Jaime Alberto

Dr. Jaime Alberto Romero Infante

Environmental business management Master, Director El Bosque University

romerojaimea@unbosque.edu.co

16 Portugal download (1)

University of Minho

Prof. Guilherme Pereira

Prof. Guilherme Pereira

Pro-Rector

gpereira@reitoria.uminho.pt

José Pedro

José Pedro

Person in Charge

jpf@reitoria.uminho.pt

17 China

Weifang Institute of Technology

oznor

Xu Pan

Vice President

xpan51@126.com

18 Latvia b_UseScience_rtu_logo

Riga Technical University

BalticsHeart_53-1

Leonids Ribickis

Rector

leonids.ribickis@rtu.lv

juris

Juris Iljins

Director of Quality Management and Sustainability

juris.iljins@rtu.lv

19 France logo@

Omnes Education

Mathias Emmerich

President Executive

"memmerich@omneseducation.com

logo@

Pantheon-Assas University Paris II

Prof. Sylvie Faucheux

Professor

sylvie.faucheux@u-paris2.fr

Dr. Jean-Baptiste Crettez

Data and Ranking Manager

Jean-Baptiste.Crettez@u-paris2.fr

20 Pakistan HEC

Pakistan Higher Education Commission

naveed

Mr. Syed Naveed Hussain Shah

Director

nsshah@hec.gov.pk

21 Chile

Universidad Tecnica Federico Santa María

rectoria santa maria1

Dr. Darcy Fuenzalida O´Shee

Rector

darcy.fuenzalida@usm.cl

Dr. Dario

Dr. Dario Liberona

Benchmarking Director

dario.liberona@usm.cl

22 Poland 1200px-Adam_Mickiewicz_University.svg

Adam Mickiewicz University

gal_big

Prof. Bogumiła Kaniewska

Rector

gal_big2

Michalina Łabiszak

Rankings Coordinator

michalina.labiszak@amu.edu.pl

23 Equador AS-267471284572189@1440781531872_l.png

Escuela Superior Politécnica de Chimborazo

Ing. Byron Ernesto Vaca Barahona Ph. D

Rector

bvacab@gmail.com

gal_big2

Ing. Rafael Cordova

Person in Charge for UI GreenMetric

rafael.cordova@espoch.edu.ec

24 Lebanon usek.jpg

Holy Spirit University of Kaslik (USEK)

gal_big

Father Dr. Talal Hachem

President

gal_big2

Eng. Samar Azzi-Achkouty, PhD

Chair of USEK Green Committee

samarazzi@usek.edu.lb, green@usek.edu.lb

25 Hungary

University of Szeged

Prof. Dr. Rovo Laszlo

Rector

rektor@rekt.u-szeged.hu

Dr. Laszlo Gyarmati

Director of University of Szeged Jozsef Attila Study and Information Center

gyarmati.laszlo@tik.u-szeged.hu

University of Pecs

Dr. Attila Miseta

Rector

rector@pte.hu

Tunde Kulcsar

Program Coordinator Green University Program, University of Pecs

Chancellery, Technical Services Directorate

kulcsar.tunde@pte.hu

26 Tunisia sousse.jpg

University of Sousse

Prof. Lotfi Belkacem

President

Prof. Ouajdi Korbaa

Professor

ouajdi.korbaa@centraliens-lille.org

27 Mexico

University of Sonora

Dr. Enrique Fernando Velazquez Contreras

Rector

rectoria@guaymas.uson.mx

Dr. Hector Perez Montesinos

Institutional coordinator of the sustainability program

hector.perez@unison.mx

28 Uni Arab Emirates

University of Sharjah

Professor Hamid M.K. AlNaimiy

Chancellor

Dr. Imad Alsyouf

Director of the Sustainability Office

ialsyouf@sharjah.ac.ae

29 Uzbekistan

Bukhara State University

Khamidov Obidjon Khafizovich

Rector

buxdu_rektor@buxdu.uz

Dr. Juraev Abror Turobovich

Vice Rector for International Cooperation Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor

a.t.juraev@buxdu.uz