Get Connected:

Steering Committee

No Country University National Coordinator
1 Turkey bulent

Bülent Ecevit University

rektor-m-cufali2

Prof. Dr. Mustafa Cufali

Rector

Mr. Dinçer Biçer

Mr. Dincer Bicer

International Affairs Coordinator

dincer.bicer@gmail.com

iu_logo

Istanbul University

Prof. Dr. Mahmut AK

Prof. Dr. Mahmut AK

Rector

mak@istanbul.edu.tr

2 Iran University Of Zanjan

University of Zanjan

president-zanjan-dr-najafian-ver2

Prof. Seyed Mohsen Najafian

President

jamshidi_k@znu.ac.ir

Dr. Esmail Karamidehkordi

Dr. Esmail Karamidehkordi

Director of International Scientific Cooperation Office

e.karami@znu.ac.ir

3 Jordan jordan

Jordan University of Science and Technology

Sa'eb A. Khresat

Prof. Saeb Khreisat

President

Dr. Jamal Abu-Ashour, Representative of Rector, Jordan University of Science & Technology, Jordan

Dr. Jamal Abu-Ashour

Director of Queen Rania Al-Abullah Centerfor Environmental Sciences and Technology

jamals@just.edu.jo

4 Saudi Arabia King_Abdulaziz_University_(emblem)

King Abdul Aziz University

Prof. Abdul Rahman Obaid Al-Youbi

Prof. Abdul Rahman Obaid Al-Youbi

President

president-office@kau.edu.sa

Habib M. Fardoun

Habib M. Fardoun

Director of KAU Center for Academic Standards & Excellence

hfardoun@kau.edu.sa

5 Indonesia dipenogoro

Universitas Diponegoro

Professor YOS JOHAN UTAMA (updated)

Prof. Yos Johan Utama

Rector

yosjohanutama@yahoo.com, rektor@undip.ac.id

prof-dr-ir-ambariyanto-msc_large

Prof. Dr. Ir. Ambariyanto

Representative of Rector

ambariyanto.undip@gmail.com, warek4@live.undip.ac.id

6 Taiwan NPUST

National Pingtung University of Science and Technology

Dr. Chang Hsien Tai

Dr. Chang Hsien Tai

President

president@mail.npust.edu.tw

Dr. Jik-Chang Leong

Dr. Jik-Chang Leong

Dean of International College

jcleong@mail.npust.edu.tw

7 Russia Vladimir M. Filippov

Prof. Vladimir M. Filippov

Rector

rector@rudn.ru

Redina1

Redina Margarita Mikhailovna

Representative of Rector

redina@yandex.ru

8 Brazil USP_logo_2016

University of Sao Paulo (USP)

Prof. Tercio Ambrizzi

Prof. Tercio Ambrizzi

Superintendent of our USP Environmental Office (SGA)

tercio.ambrizzi@iag.usp.br

Prof. Tadeu Fabricio Malheiros

Prof. Tadeu Fabricio Malheiros

Environmental Superintence Advisor

tmalheiros@usp.br

9 Kazakhstan logo

Kazakh National Agrarian University

Yespolov_Tlektes

Prof. Tlektes Yespolov

Rector

rector@kaznau.kz

Abzal

Abzal Abdramanov

Head of the Rating Department Center of Accreditation and Rating

abdramanov.abzal@gmail.com

10 Malaysia Universiti Putra Malaysia

Universiti Putra Malaysia

Prof. Dr. Mohd. Roslan Sulaiman

Vice Chancellor

Zainul Luqman Bin Zainul Ikhwan

Head of SDG Unit & Green Campus Unit

zainulluqman@upm.edu.my

11 Ireland University College Cork

University College Cork

Patrick-O-Shea-UCC-2

Professor John O'Halloran

Rector

president@ucc.ie

e0a70f72bdae9885bfc32d7cd19a26a1_L

Dr. Maria Kirrane

Sustainability Officer

m.kirrane@ucc.ie

12 Thailand download (2)

Mahidol University

Assoc. Prof. Kitikorn Charmondusit

Dr. Kitikorn Charmondusit

Associate Professor in Environmental Science and Technology Advisor of the Sustainable University Network of Thailand

kitikorn.cha@mahidol.ac.th

13 Italy unibo

University of Bologna

mirko-degli-esposti-prorettore-vicario-unibo-alma-mater

Prof. Mirko Degli Esposti

Deputy Rector

mirko.degliesposti@unibo.it

Luciana_Sacchetti

Luciana Sacchetti

Research Quality Valorisation Unit

luciana.sacchetti@unibo.it

14 United Kingdom

University of Nottingham

Andy Nolan

Mr. Andy Nolan

Director of Estates(Sustainability) Estates Office

Andrew.Nolan@nottingham.ac.uk

15 Spain

Universidad de Navarra

Guillermo García del Barrio

Guillermo García del Barrio

Director of Campus Management

ggarcia@unav.es

University of Oviedo

Santiago García Granda

Santiago García Granda

Rector

rector@uniovi.es

16 Colombia

National University of Colombia

Dolly Montoya Castaño

Rector

rectoriaun@unal.edu.co

Dr. Freddy Leonardo Franco Idarraga

Doctor at Civil Engineering Department, Engineering Faculty

flfrancoi@unal.edu.co

El Bosque University

Jaime Alberto

Dr. Jaime Alberto Romero Infante

Environmental business management Master, Director El Bosque University

romerojaimea@unbosque.edu.co

17 Portugal download (1)

University of Minho

Prof. Paulo Cruz

Prof. Paulo J. S. Cruz

Pro-Rector for Quality of Life and Infrastructure

ssec-pcruz@reitoria.uminho.pt

18 China

Shandong Normal University – Lishan College

oznor

Xu Pan

Vice President

xpan51@126.com

19 Latvia b_UseScience_rtu_logo

Riga Technical University

BalticsHeart_53-1

Leonids Ribickis

Rector

leonids.ribickis@rtu.lv

juris

Juris Iljins

Director of Quality Management and Sustainability

juris.iljins@rtu.lv

20 France logo@

Inseec U

Prof. Sylvie Faucheux

Director-General IFG Executive Education & Academic Innovation

sfaucheux@inseec.com

pascal

Sophie Broquet

Responsable Projets RSE/DD et Mission Handicap Groupe Corporate Sustainability and Disability Operating Manager

sbroquet@inseec.com

21 Pakistan HEC

Pakistan Higher Education Commission

naveed

Mr. Syed Naveed Hussain Shah

Director

nsshah@hec.gov.pk

22 Chile

Universidad Tecnica Federico Santa María

rectoria santa maria1

Dr. Darcy Fuenzalida O´Shee

Rector

darcy.fuenzalida@usm.cl

Dr. Dario

Dr. Dario Liberona

Benchmarking Director

dario.liberona@usm.cl

23 Poland 1200px-Adam_Mickiewicz_University.svg

Adam Mickiewicz University

gal_big

Prof. Bogumiła Kaniewska

Rector

gal_big2

Michalina Łabiszak

Rankings Coordinator

michalina.labiszak@amu.edu.pl

24 Equador AS-267471284572189@1440781531872_l.png

Escuela Superior Politécnica de Chimborazo

Ing. Byron Ernesto Vaca Barahona Ph. D

Rector

bvacab@gmail.com

gal_big2

Mgs. Silvia Donoso Acosta

Director of International Relations

silvia.donoso@espoch.edu.ec

25 Lebanon usek.jpg

Holy Spirit University of Kaslik (USEK)

gal_big

Father Dr. Talal Hachem

President

gal_big2

Eng. Samar Azzi-Achkouty, PhD

Chair of USEK Green Committee

samarazzi@usek.edu.lb, green@usek.edu.lb

26 Hungary

University of Szeged

Prof. Dr. Rovo Laszlo

Rector

rektor@rekt.u-szeged.hu

Dr. Laszlo Gyarmati

Director of University of Szeged Jozsef Attila Study and Information Center

gyarmati.laszlo@tik.u-szeged.hu

University of Pecs

Dr. Attila Miseta

Rector

rector@pte.hu

Tunde Kulcsar

Program Coordinator Green University Program, University of Pecs

Chancellery, Technical Services Directorate

kulcsar.tunde@pte.hu

27 Tunisia sousse.jpg

University of Sousse

Prof. Ali Mtiraoui

President

Prof. Ouajdi Korbaa

Professor

ouajdi.korbaa@centraliens-lille.org

28 Mexico

University of Sonora

Dr. Enrique Fernando Velazquez Contreras

Rector

rectoria@guaymas.uson.mx

Dr. Hector Perez Montesinos

Institutional coordinator of the sustainability program

hector.perez@unison.mx

29 Uni Arab Emirates

University of Sharjah

Professor Hamid M.K. AlNaimiy

Chancellor

Dr. Imad Alsyouf

Director of the Sustainability Office

ialsyouf@sharjah.ac.ae