Get Connected:

UI GreenMetric Team

Prof. Dr. Riri Fitri Sari, M.Sc., MM.
riri@ui.ac.id

Chairperson

Dr. Nyoman Suwartha, S.T, M.T, M.Agr
nsuwartha@eng.ui.ac.id

Vice-Chair of Administration, Research, and Development

Asst. Prof. Junaidi, S.S., M.A
junaidi@ui.ac.id

Vice-Chair of Program, Communication, and Partnership

Expert Members

Prof. Dr. Ir. Tommy Ilyas, M.Eng
t.ilyas@eng.ui.ac.id

Expert Member of Organizational Development

Prof. Ir. Gunawan Tjahjono, M.Arch., Ph.D
virtueray@gmail.com

Expert Member of Research and Development

Dr. Ruki Harwahyu, M.T, MSc
ruki.hwyu@gmail.com

Expert Member of Data, System, and IT

Secretariat

Sabrina Hikmah Ramadianti, S.Si
sabrina.hikmah@ui.ac.id

Program, Communication and Partnership

Hastin Setiani, S.Si
hastin.setiani@ui.ac.id

Administration, Research and Development

Jauzak Hussaini W., S.Kom., M.T.
jauzak.hussaini@ui.ac.id

Media and Communication

M. Surya Faroghi, S.Sos
msuryafaroghi@gmail.com

Partnership

Reza Muflihendri Widyarta, S.Si.
rezamufli@gmail.com

Finance

Rinoto Cahyo Utomo, S.Tr
rinotocahya@ui.ac.id

Data and System