UI GreenMetric Team

Prof. Dr. Ir. Riri Fitri Sari, MM., M.Sc.
riri@ui.ac.id

Chairperson

Dr. Nyoman Suwartha, S.T, M.T, M.Agr
nsuwartha@eng.ui.ac.id

Vice-Chair of Administration, Research, and Development

Dr. Junaidi, S.S., M.A
junaidi@ui.ac.id

Vice-Chair of Program, Communication, and Partnership

Expert Members

Prof. Dr. Ir. Tommy Ilyas, M.Eng
t.ilyas@eng.ui.ac.id

Expert Member of Organizational Development

Prof. Ir. Gunawan Tjahjono, M.Arch., Ph.D
virtueray@gmail.com

Expert Member of Research and Development

Dr. Ruki Harwahyu, M.T, MSc
ruki.hwyu@gmail.com

Expert Member of Data, System, and IT

Secretariat

Sabrina Hikmah Ramadianti, S.Si
sabrina.hikmah@ui.ac.id

Program, Communication and Partnership Coordinator

Dewinda Novitasari,S.T
novitasaridewinda@gmail.com

Administration, Research and Development Coordinator

Jauzak Hussaini W., S.Kom., M.T.
jauzak.hussaini@ui.ac.id

Program Specialist

Rinoto Cahyo Utomo, S.Tr
rinotocahya@ui.ac.id

IT Specialist

Rayhana, S.Gz.
rayhanaa85@gmail.com

Partnership Specialist

Yogi Andrian Sidiyanto, S.Si
yogiandrisidi@gmail.com

Data Analysis and Development Specialist

Yovita Yiwananda Yamin S.Hum., M.Si
yovitayyamin@gmail.com

Media and Communication Specialist

Nirmala Dewi, S.I.A.
nirmaladewi107@gmail.com

Finance and Tax Specialist