Prof. Dr. Riri Fitri Sari, M.Sc., MM.

Chairperson

riri@ui.ac.id

Dr. Nyoman Suwartha, S.T, M.T, M.Agr

Secretary

nsuwartha@eng.ui.ac.id

Expert Member

Prof. Dr. Ir. Tommy Ilyas, M.Eng

Expert Member

t.ilyas@eng.ui.ac.id

Junaidi, S.S, M.A

Expert Member

junaidi@ui.ac.id

Prof. Ir. Gunawan Tjahjono, M.Aerch., Ph.D

Expert Member

virtueray@gmail.com

drg. Baiduri Widanarko, MKKK, Ph.D

Expert Member

baiduri@ui.ac.id

Secretariat

Ruki_Harwahyu

Dr. Ruki Harwahyu, M.T, MSc

 

Programmer

ruki.hwyu@gmail.com

Rinoto Cahyo Utomo, S.Tr 

Programmer

rinotocahya@ui.ac.id

Sabrina Hikmah Ramadianti, S.Si

International Communication and Analyst

sabrina.hikmah@ui.ac.id

Arsy Imanda N. Raswati, S.Si

Communication and Administration

arsy.imanda@ui.ac.id

Hastin Setiani, S.Si

Communication and Administration

hastin.setiani@ui.ac.id