Prof. Dr. Riri Fitri Sari, M.Sc., MM.

Chairperson

riri@ui.ac.id

Dr. Nyoman Suwartha, S.T, M.T, M.Agr

Secretary

nsuwartha@eng.ui.ac.id

Expert Member

Prof. Dr. Ir. Tommy Ilyas, M.Eng

Expert Member

t.ilyas@eng.ui.ac.id

Junaidi, S.S, M.A

Expert Member

junaidi@ui.ac.id

Dr. Budi Hartono, S.Si., M.K.M

Expert Member

butoniv73@gmail.com

drg. Baiduri Widanarko, MKKK, Ph.D

Expert Member

baiduri@ui.ac.id

Secretariat

Andri Setyawan, S.Kom

Programmer

andri.setyawan@ui.ac.id

Rinoto Cahyo Utomo Cahyo, S.Tr 

Programmer

rintocahyo@gmail.com 

Sabrina Hikmah Ramadianti, S.Si

International Communication and Analyst

sabrina.hikmah@ui.ac.id

Arsy Imanda N. Raswati, S.Si

Communication and Administration

arsy.imanda@ui.ac.id

Hastin Setiani, S.Si

Communication and Administration

hastin.setiani@ui.ac.id