thumb_IMG_0915_1024

Prof. Dr. Riri Fitri Sari, M.Sc., MM.

Chairperson

riri@ui.ac.id

thumb_IMG_0909_1024

Dr. Nyoman Suwartha, S.T, M.T, M.Agr

Vice-Chair

nsuwartha@eng.ui.ac.id

pak jun

Asst. Prof. Junaidi, MA

Vice-Chair

junaidi@ui.ac.id

Expert Member

Prof. Dr. Ir. Tommy Ilyas, M.Eng

Expert Member

t.ilyas@eng.ui.ac.id

Prof Gunawan

Prof. Ir. Gunawan Tjahjono, M.Arch., Ph.D

Expert Member

virtueray@gmail.com

Pak Fuad

Dr. Muhammad Fuad

Expert Member

faseha.fuad994@gmail.com

Secretariat

Pak-Ruki

Dr. Ruki Harwahyu, M.T, MSc

Programmer

ruki.hwyu@gmail.com

11703418_10200813832943751_7650386875887350420_o

Rinoto Cahyo Utomo, S.Tr 

Programmer

rinotocahya@ui.ac.id

Jauzak Hussaini Windiatmaja, S.Kom

Jauzak Hussaini Windiatmaja, S.Kom.

Programmer
jauzak.hussaini@ui.ac.id

Sabrina1

Sabrina Hikmah Ramadianti, S.Si

International Communication and Analyst

sabrina.hikmah@ui.ac.id

HASTIN

Hastin Setiani, S.Si

Communication and Administration

hastin.setiani@ui.ac.id

Lucy Kurnianti, S.KM

Communication and Administration

lucykurnianti@ui.ac.id