No Country National Coordinator Full name Position Email
1 Turkey

Bülent Ecevit University

Prof. Dr. Mahmut Özer

Rector ozelkalem@beun.edu.tr

Mr. Dincer Bicer

International Affairs Coordinator dincer.bicer@gmail.com

Istanbul University

Prof. Dr. Mahmut AK

Rector mak@istanbul.edu.tr
2 Iran

University of Zanjan

Dr. Khalil Jamshidi

President jamshidi_k@znu.ac.ir

Dr. Bahram Maleki

Administrative & Financial Vice-President bmalekiz@znu.ac.ir, bmalekiz@yahoo.com
3 Colombia

Universidad Nacional de Colombia

Jose Herney Ramirez Franco

Associate Professor of Chemical Engineering jhramirezfra@unal.edu.co
4 Jordan

Jordan University of Science and Technology

Professor Omar Al-Jarrah

President aljarrah@just.edu.jo

Dr. Jamal Abu-Ashour

Director of Queen Rania Al-Abullah Centerfor Environmental Sciences and Technology jamals@just.edu.jo
5 Saudi Arabia

King Abdul Aziz University

Dr. Amin Noaman

Vice rector for Development anoaman@kau.edu.sa

Habib M. Fardoun

Director of KAU Center for Academic Standards & Excellence hfardoun@kau.edu.sa
6 Indonesia

Universitas Diponegoro

Prof. Yos Johan Utama

Rector yosjohanutama@yahoo.com, rektor@undip.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Ir. Ambariyanto

Representative of Rector ambariyanto.undip@gmail.com, warek4@live.undip.ac.id
7 Taiwan

National Pingtung University of Science and Technology

Dr. Chang Hsien Tai

President president@mail.npust.edu.tw

Dr. Jik-Chang Leong

Dean of International College jcleong@mail.npust.edu.tw
8 Russia
images

People’s Friendship University Russia

Prof. Vladimir M. Filippov

Rector rector@rudn.ru

Redina Margarita Mikhailovna

Representative of Rector redina@yandex.ru
9 Brazil

University of Sao Paulo (USP)

Prof. Patricia Iglecias

Head of Environmental Affairs sga@usp.br
10 Kazakhstan

Kazakh National Agrarian University

Prof. Tlektes Yespolov

Rector rector@kaznau.kz

Dr. Daniya Assanova

Vice-Rector for International Relations and Investments daniya.asanova@gmail.com
11 Malaysia

Universiti Utara Malaysia

Prof. Dato’ Seri Dr. Mohamed Mustafa B Ishak

Vice Chancellor mustafa@uum.edu.my

Prof. Noor Azizi Ismail

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research & Innovation) azizi833@uum.edu.my
12 Ireland

University College Cork

Pat Mehigan

Energy & Utilities Manager p.mehigan@ucc.ie
13 Thailand

Mahidol University

Mr. Kitikorn Charmondusit

Associate Professor in Environmental Science and Technology Advisor of the Sustainable University Network of Thailand kitikorn.cha@mahidol.ac.th
14 Italy

University of Bologna

Mirko Degli Esposti

Deputy Rector mirko.degliesposti@unibo.it

Ms. Luciana Sacchetti

Research Quality Valorisation Unit luciana.sacchetti@unibo.it
15 Denmark

Aalborg University

Ms. Birte C. Hornemann

Senior Consultant bch@aub.aau.dk
16 United Kingdom

University of Nottingham

Mr. Andy Nolan

Director of Estates(Sustainability) Estates Office Andrew.Nolan@nottingham.ac.uk
17 Spain

Universidad de Navarra

Ana Beatriz Delgado

Director of International Relations Office abedelgado@unav.es

Guillermo García del Barrio

Director of Campus Management ggarcia@unav.es