No Country University National Coordinator
1 Turkey

bulent

rektor-m-cufali2

Prof. Dr. Mustafa Cufali
Rector

Mr. Dinçer Biçer

Mr. Dincer Bicer
International Affairs Coordinator
dincer.bicer@gmail.com

iu_logo

Prof. Dr. Mahmut AK

Prof. Dr. Mahmut AK
Rector
mak@istanbul.edu.tr

2 Iran

University Of Zanjan

president-zanjan-dr-najafian-ver2

Prof. Seyed Mohsen Najafian
President
jamshidi_k@znu.ac.ir

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-07 at 3.16.34 PM

Dr. Esmail Karamidehkordi
Director of International Scientific Cooperation Office
e.karami@znu.ac.ir

3 Jordan

jordan

Sa'eb A. Khresat

Prof. Saeb Khreisat
President

Dr. Jamal Abu-Ashour, Representative of Rector, Jordan University of Science & Technology, Jordan

Dr. Jamal Abu-Ashour
Director of Queen Rania Al-Abullah Centerfor Environmental Sciences and Technology
jamals@just.edu.jo

4 Saudi Arabia

King_Abdulaziz_University_(emblem)

Prof. Abdul Rahman Obaid Al-Youbi

Prof. Abdul Rahman Obaid Al-Youbi
President
president-office@kau.edu.sa

Habib M. Fardoun

Habib M. Fardoun
Director of KAU Center for Academic Standards & Excellence
hfardoun@kau.edu.sa

5 Indonesia

dipenogoro

Professor YOS JOHAN UTAMA (updated)

Prof. Yos Johan Utama
Rector
yosjohanutama@yahoo.com, rektor@undip.ac.id

prof-dr-ir-ambariyanto-msc_large

Prof. Dr. Ir. Ambariyanto
Representative of Rector
ambariyanto.undip@gmail.com, warek4@live.undip.ac.id

6 Taiwan

NPUST

Dr. Chang Hsien Tai

Dr. Chang Hsien Tai
President
president@mail.npust.edu.tw

Dr. Jik-Chang Leong

Dr. Jik-Chang Leong
Dean of International College
jcleong@mail.npust.edu.tw

7 Russia

images

Vladimir M. Filippov

Prof. Vladimir M. Filippov
Rector rector@rudn.ru

Redina1

Redina Margarita Mikhailovna
Representative of Rector
redina@yandex.ru

8 Brazil

USP_logo_2016
Prof. Tercio Ambrizzi

Prof. Tercio Ambrizzi
Superintendent of our USP Environmental Office (SGA)
tercio.ambrizzi@iag.usp.br

Prof. Tadeu Fabricio Malheiros

Prof. Tadeu Fabricio Malheiros
Environmental Superintence Advisor
tmalheiros@usp.br

9 Kazakhstan

logo

Yespolov_Tlektes

Prof. Tlektes Yespolov
Rector
rector@kaznau.kz

Abzal

Abzal Abdramanov
Head of the Rating Department Center of Accreditation and Rating
abdramanov.abzal@gmail.com

10 Malaysia

Universiti Putra Malaysia

Prof. Datin Paduka Dr. Aini Ideris
Vice Chancellor

Professor Dr. Ahmad Zaharin Aris CEnv, MRSC, FGS
Dean of Faculty of Environmental Studies

11 Ireland

University College Cork

Patrick-O-Shea-UCC-2

Prof. Patrick O’Shea
Rector
president@ucc.ie

e0a70f72bdae9885bfc32d7cd19a26a1_L

Dr. Maria Kirrane
Sustainability Officer
m.kirrane@ucc.ie

12 Thailand

download (2)

Assoc. Prof. Kitikorn Charmondusit

Dr. Kitikorn Charmondusit
Associate Professor in Environmental Science and Technology Advisor of the Sustainable University Network of Thailand
kitikorn.cha@mahidol.ac.th

13 Italy

unibo

mirko-degli-esposti-prorettore-vicario-unibo-alma-mater

Prof. Mirko Degli Esposti
Deputy Rector mirko.degliesposti@unibo.it

Luciana_Sacchetti

Luciana Sacchetti
Research Quality Valorisation Unit
luciana.sacchetti@unibo.it

14 United Kingdom

Andy Nolan

Mr. Andy Nolan
Director of Estates(Sustainability) Estates Office
Andrew.Nolan@nottingham.ac.uk

15 Spain

Ana Beatriz

Ana Beatriz Delgado
Director of International Relations Office
abedelgado@unav.es

Guillermo García del Barrio

Guillermo García del Barrio
Director of Campus Management
ggarcia@unav.es

Ana Beatriz

Santiago García Granda
Rector
rector@uniovi.es

16 Colombia

Dr. Freddy Leonardo Franco Idarraga
Doctor at Civil Engineering Department, Engineering Faculty
flfrancoi@unal.edu.co

Jaime Alberto

Dr. Jaime Alberto Romero Infante
Environmental business management Master, Director El Bosque University
romerojaimea@unbosque.edu.co

17 Portugal

download (1)

Prof. Paulo Cruz

Prof. Paulo J. S. Cruz
Pro-Rector for Quality of Life and Infrastructure
ssec-pcruz@reitoria.uminho.pt

18 China

oznor

Xu Pan
Vice President
xpan51@126.com

19 Latvia

b_UseScience_rtu_logo

BalticsHeart_53-1

Leonids Ribickis
Rector
leonids.ribickis@rtu.lv

juris

Juris Iljins
Director of Quality Management and Sustainability
juris.iljins@rtu.lv

20 France

logo@

Catherine Lespine, directrice generale de l'INSEEC

Catherine Lespine
CEO of INSEEC Group

pascal

Pascal Caizergues
Quality Manager, referent labels and CSR certifications
pascal.caizergues@esce.fr

21 Pakistan

HEC

naveed

Mr. Syed Naveed Hussain Shah
Director
nsshah@hec.gov.pk

22 Chile

MARCA-Color

rectoria santa maria1

Dr. Darcy Fuenzalida O´Shee
Rector darcy.fuenzalida@usm.cl

Dr. Dario

Dr. Dario Liberona
Benchmarking Director
dario.liberona@usm.cl

23 Poland

1200px-Adam_Mickiewicz_University.svg

gal_big

Andrzej Lesicki
Rector

gal_big2

Prof. Andrzej Mizgajski
Head of the Department of Integrated Geography

24 Equador

AS-267471284572189@1440781531872_l.png

Ing.-Byron-Ernesto-Vaca-Barahona-Ph.D-1.jpg

Ing. Byron Ernesto Vaca Barahona Ph. D
Rector
bvacab@gmail.com

gal_big2

Rafael Cordova U
Teaching Technician
rafael.cordova@espoch.edu.ec

25 Lebanon

usek.jpg

gal_big

Father Dr. Talal Hachem President

gal_big2

Eng. Samar Azzi-Achkouty, PhD
Chair of USEK Green Committee samarazzi@usek.edu.lb,
green@usek.edu.lb

26 Hungary

Prof. Dr. Rovo Laszlo
Rector
rektor@rekt.u-szeged.hu

Dr. Laszlo Gyarmati
Director of University of Szeged Jozsef Attila Study and Information Center
gyarmati.laszlo@tik.u-szeged.hu

Jaime Alberto

Dr. Attila Miseta
Rector
rector@pte.hu

Tunde Kulcsar
Program Coordinator Green University Program, University of Pecs Chancellery, Technical Services Directorate
kulcsar.tunde@pte.hu

27 Tunisia

sousse.jpg

gal_big

Prof. Ali Mtiraoui
President

gal_big

Prof. Ouajdi Korbaa
Professor
ouajdi.korbaa@centraliens-lille.org

28 Sri Lanka

Professor D. M. Semasinghe
Vice-Chancellor
vc@kln.ac.lk

Dr. Rangika Bandara
Director, Center for Sustainability
rangika@kln.ac.lk

Professor Sampath Amaratunge
Vice-Chancellor
vc@sjp.ac.lk

Dr. Priyan Perera
Senior Lecturer and Director, Center for Sustainability
priyan@sjp.ac.lk

29 Mexico

Dr. Enrique Fernando Velazquez Contreras
Rector
rectoria@guaymas.uson.mx

Dr. Hector Perez Montesinos
Institutional coordinator of the sustainability program
hector.perez@unison.mx

30 Uni Arab Emirates

Professor Hamid M.K. AlNaimiy
Chancellor

Dr. Imad Alsyouf
Director of the Sustainability Office
ialsyouf@sharjah.ac.ae