No Country National Coordinator Full name Position Email
1 Turkey

Bülent Ecevit University

Prof. Dr. Mustafa Cufali 

 

Rector

Mr. Dincer Bicer

International Affairs Coordinator dincer.bicer@gmail.com

Istanbul University

Prof. Dr. Mahmut AK

Rector mak@istanbul.edu.tr
2 Iran

University of Zanjan

Prof. Seyed Mohsen Najafian

President jamshidi_k@znu.ac.ir

Dr. Esmail Karamidehkordi

Director of International Scientific Cooperation Office e.karami@znu.ac.ir
3 Jordan

Jordan University of Science and Technology

Prof. Saeb Khreisat

President

Dr. Jamal Abu-Ashour

Director of Queen Rania Al-Abullah Centerfor Environmental Sciences and Technology jamals@just.edu.jo
4 Saudi Arabia

King Abdul Aziz University

Dr. Amin Noaman

Vice rector for Development anoaman@kau.edu.sa

Habib M. Fardoun

Director of KAU Center for Academic Standards & Excellence hfardoun@kau.edu.sa
5 Indonesia

Universitas Diponegoro

Prof. Yos Johan Utama

Rector yosjohanutama@yahoo.com, rektor@undip.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Ir. Ambariyanto

Representative of Rector ambariyanto.undip@gmail.com, warek4@live.undip.ac.id
6 Taiwan

National Pingtung University of Science and Technology

Dr. Chang Hsien Tai

President president@mail.npust.edu.tw

Dr. Jik-Chang Leong

Dean of International College jcleong@mail.npust.edu.tw
7 Russia
images

People’s Friendship University Russia

Prof. Vladimir M. Filippov

Rector rector@rudn.ru

Redina Margarita Mikhailovna

Representative of Rector redina@yandex.ru
8 Brazil

University of Sao Paulo (USP)

Prof. Patricia Iglecias

Head of Environmental Affairs sga@usp.br
9 Kazakhstan

Kazakh National Agrarian University

Prof. Tlektes Yespolov

Rector rector@kaznau.kz


Abzal Abdramanov

Head of the Rating Department
Center of  Accreditation and Rating
abdramanov.abzal@gmail.com
10 Malaysia

Universiti Utara Malaysia

Prof. Dato’ Seri Dr. Mohamed Mustafa B Ishak

Vice Chancellor mustafa@uum.edu.my

M. Farizal Rajemi, Ph.D

Director,
Center for International Affairs and Cooperation
farizal@uum.edu.my
11 Ireland

University College Cork

Prof. Patrick O’Shea

Rector president@ucc.ie

Dr. Maria Kirrane

Sustainability Officer m.kirrane@ucc.ie
12 Thailand

Mahidol University

Dr. Kitikorn Charmondusit

Associate Professor in Environmental Science and Technology Advisor of the Sustainable University Network of Thailand kitikorn.cha@mahidol.ac.th
13 Italy

University of Bologna

Prof. Mirko Degli Esposti

Deputy Rector mirko.degliesposti@unibo.it

Luciana Sacchetti

Research Quality Valorisation Unit luciana.sacchetti@unibo.it
14 United Kingdom

University of Nottingham

Mr. Andy Nolan

Director of Estates(Sustainability) Estates Office Andrew.Nolan@nottingham.ac.uk
15 Spain

Universidad de Navarra

Ana Beatriz Delgado

Director of International Relations Office abedelgado@unav.es

Guillermo García del Barrio

Director of Campus Management ggarcia@unav.es
16 Colombia

National University of Colombia

Dr. Freddy Leonardo Franco Idarraga

Doctor at Civil Engineering Department,
Engineering Faculty
flfrancoi@unal.edu.co

El Bosque University

Dr. Jaime Alberto Romero Infante

Environmental business management Master, Director
El Bosque University
romerojaimea@unbosque.edu.co
17 Japan

Chiba University of Commerce

Takako Hashimoto, Ph. D.

Director, Institute of Economic Research  takako@cuc.ac.jp
18 Portugal

University of Minho

Prof. Paulo J. S. Cruz

Pro-Rector for Quality of Life and Infrastructures sec-pcruz@reitoria.uminho.pt
19 China

Shandong Normal University – Lishan College

Xu Pan

Vice President xpan51@126.com
20 Latvia

Riga Technical University

Juris Iljins

Director of Quality Management and Sustainability juris.iljins@rtu.lv
21 Vietnam

Ton Duc Thang University

Dr. Ut V. Le

Director of Research Affairs levanut@tdt.edu.vn
22 France

Inseec U

Pascal Caizergues

Quality Manager, referent labels and CSR certifications pascal.caizergues@esce.fr
23 USA

North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University

Prof. Godfrey A. Uzochukwu

Lead Professor for University Sustainability
uzo@ncat.edu
24 Pakistan

Pakistan Higher Education Commission

Mr. Syed Naveed Hussain Shah

Director
nsshah@hec.gov.pk